	2019 Name of Trophy	Ind/Team Recipient
1	Theakston Open Cup Winner	Ange Flinton-Stubbs
	Theakston Open Cup Runner Up	Andy Watson
2	Division 'A' Champion Team	Willow Tree B
3	Division 'A' Team Runner Up	Thrintoft
4	Division 'B' Champion Team	Crakehall A
5	Division 'B' Team Runner Up	Hunton
6	Alan Bowen Handicap Shield Team Winner	Hunton
7	Alan Bowen Handicap Shield Team Runner Up	Willow Tree B
8	Division 'A' Individual Winner (Bass Trophy)	Richard Watson
	Division 'A' Individual Runner Up (Bass Trophy)	Martin Stubbs
9	Division 'B' Individual Winner (Terry Pratt Trophy)	Andy Watson
	Division 'B' Individual Runner Up (Terry Pratt Trophy)	Chris Donnelly
10	League Singles Winner	Paul Clapham
	League Singles Runner Up	Ange Flinton-Stubbs
11	League Doubles Winner	Paul Clapham & Bill Graveling
	League Doubles Runners Up	Martin Stubbs & Dave Greedy
12	Captains Cup 'A' Division Team Winner	Willow Tree A
	Captains Cup 'A' Division Team Runner Up	Thrintoft
13	Captains Cup 'B' Division Team Winner	Burneston
	Captains Cup 'B' Division Team Runner Up	T&S Institute
14	Over 50's Individual Winner	Jeff Mitchell
	Over 50's Individual Runner Up	Steve Donaldson
15	Under 50's Individual Winner	Shaun Turner
	Under 50's Individual Runner Up	Darren Kirkbride