2017 Theakston Lower Dales Quoits League Honours		
Event	Winner/RU	Name
Theakston Open Cup	Winner	Dave Greedy
	Runner Up	Dickie Broach
First Division Champions	Champions	Thrintoft
	Runners Up	WT B
Second Division Champions	Champions	GT, PB
	Runners Up	Richmond QC
Alan Bowen Handicap Shield	Winners	WT B
	Runners Up	Snape
1st Division Individual (Bass)	Winner	Richard Watson
	Runner Up	Colin Preston
2nd Division Individual (Terry Pratt)	Winner	Dave Woodward
	Runner Up	Dave Morrison
League Singles	Winner	Sean Turner
	Runner Up	Dave Greedy
League Doubles	Winners	M.Stubbs / S.Donaldson
	Runners Up	S.Turner / S.Lawn
Captains Cup 'A' Division	Winner	WT B
	Runner Up	Tunstall
Captains Cup 'B' Division	Winner	GT, PB
	Runner Up	T&S Institute
Over 50's	Winner	Dickie Broach
	Runner Up	Jeff Mitchell
Under 50's	Winner	Dave Greedy
	Runner Up	Mary Hudson